Global Directory

Search for: 'opensource'

Flag this entry
Arch Linux (https://f.tschlotfeldt.de/profile/archlinux)
Arch Linux
[Public Group]
An Arch Linux forum
Flag this entry
BarCamp Kiel (https://f.tschlotfeldt.de/profile/barcampkiel)
BarCamp Kiel
[Public Group]
BarCamp Kiel 21./ 22. August 2015 im Wissenschaftszentrum statt. Hashtags: #bcki #bcki13
Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Flag this entry
bg nerilex (https://friends.nerilex.org/profile/bg)
bg nerilex
Bochum, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Flag this entry
Cedupropre (https://friendica.cedgrim.be/profile/cedupropre)
Cedupropre
Parce qu'il faut bien que quelqu'un nettoie :p
Bruxelles, Brussels Capitol Region, Belgium
Flag this entry
Christian M. Grube (https://fr.got-tty.org/profile/seraphyn)
Christian M. Grube
Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Flag this entry
Citizen Zero (https://libranet.de/profile/citizenzero)
Citizen Zero
Title/Description:
USA
Flag this entry
David (https://squeet.me/profile/donkrawallo)
David
Meister aller Klasssen
Basin City
Flag this entry
Eddy L (https://friendica.anonsys.net/profile/morpheus44)
Eddy L
überall
Flag this entry
Francesco Milesi (https://libranet.de/profile/birdslinux)
Francesco Milesi
Italy
Flag this entry
Hauke Altmann (https://snarl.de/profile/tugelblend)
Hauke Altmann
Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Flag this entry
Hubert Chathi (https://social.uhoreg.ca/profile/hubert)
Hubert Chathi
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Flag this entry
joh (https://geknupp.de/profile/joh)
joh
Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
Flag this entry
John Doe (https://friendica.anonsys.net/profile/johndoe)
John Doe
Master of Desaster
Flag this entry
Klaus Weidenbach (https://friendica.dszdw.net/profile/klaus)
Klaus Weidenbach
Germany
Flag this entry
Linux Hardware Guide (https://libranet.de/profile/linuxhardware)
Linux Hardware Guide
Flag this entry
Martin Weber (http://friendica.server5210.com/profile/matti)
Martin Weber
Troisdorf
Flag this entry
Michal Hrušecký (http://friends.hrusecky.net/profile/miska)
Michal Hrušecký
Czech Republic
Flag this entry
Michi (https://f.praschnig.com/profile/michi)
Michi
Sankt Gallen, Switzerland
Flag this entry
Morgan McMillian (https://monkeystew.social/profile/thrrgilag)
Morgan McMillian
Santa Rosa, California, USA
Flag this entry
Paul Gehrke (https://libranet.de/profile/gehrke_test)
Paul Gehrke
Germany
Flag this entry
Rumbledance (https://snarl.de/profile/tark)
Rumbledance
Germany
Flag this entry
Tim Schlotfeldt (https://f.tschlotfeldt.de/profile/ts)
Tim Schlotfeldt
IT Consultant, Cluster Manager
Bordesholm, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Flag this entry
Torsten Peh (http://mist.loozah.com/profile/torsten_peh)
Torsten Peh
Dresden, Sachsen, Germany